by:   6/6/2017

The District of Columbia State Athletic Association is proud to announce the selection of its Spring All-State teams. The teams were selected by voting among the coaches in each sport.


Position Players: Ben Borzekowski, St. Anselm’s; Will Bouma, Wilson; Robert Cordero, Wilson; Matthew Dulaney, School Without Walls; Brendan Gibson, Gonzaga; Steven Jimenez-Acevedo, Cardozo; Tommy McGee, Gonzaga; Andrew Rabinowitz, Sidwell Friends; Solomon Redo, School Without Walls; Jean Carlos Zambrana, Theodore Roosevelt; Jaren Zinn, Georgetown Day.

Pitchers: Collin Bosley-Smith, Wilson; Joshua Herring, Maret; Andrew Keane, St. Albans; Will Thomas, Gonzaga.


Position Players: Annabella Ronca, St. John’s; Greta Drefke, National Cathedral; Olivia Garcia, Georgetown Visitation; Shelby Griffith, Washington Latin; Skylar Gunty, Sidwell Friends; Sydney Love-Baker, Georgetown Visitation; Logan Robinson, National Cathedral; Anneke Roy, Maret; Sarah Thompson, Wilson; Jamie Wang, National Cathedral; Maddie Watson, Sidwell Friends.

Pitchers: Heaven Glass, St. John’s; Nora Parisi, Wilson; Raeja Pearson, Eastern; Kaylee Simon, Sidwell Friends.